2. Termin der SpeakerSeries

with Katja Diehl (Bestselling Author & Mobility Expert) and Katrin Habenschaden (2nd Mayoress Munich)

Monday, 23.05.2022 at 7.00 pm in the Salon Luitpold

(Cafe Luitpold, Brienner Str. 11, 80333 Munich)

What is it about?

Katja Diehls impressive plea #Autokorrektur for an inclusive and climate-friendly transport transition is on everyone's lips. With drive, know-how and creativity, the mobility expert whets the appetite for a society that builds an attractive and climate-friendly future for everyone together. A future that offers more quality of life in cities and in the countryside and takes modern forms of work into account.
Her book "Autokorrektur" is intended to kick off a society that is building an attractive mobility future together - today. In Katja Diehl's vision of the future, people can drive cars if they want to. But they no longer have to - because there are attractive alternatives.

"Everyone should have the right to live without their own car." is Katja Diehl's credo.

Katrin Habenschaden (2nd Mayoress of Munich) is consistently pushing the mobility turnaround in Munich with similar drive, knowledge and creativity. She demands and promotes the 365-Euro-Ticket for all, the implementation of Munich's bicycle petition, the expansion and supplementation of the underground network, the simultaneous expansion and acceleration of the bus network, the construction of an S-Bahn ring and much more.

Together, Katja Diehl and Katrin Habenschaden will be at the MCube SpeakerSeries "Future of Mobility" at 23 May in Salon Luitpold, we will first talk about the #Autokorrektur theses and then discuss with all guests what is still missing for a consistent mobility turnaround in Munich and beyond.

Come along, be inspired and discuss with Katja Diehl and Katrin Habenschaden what the city of tomorrow will look like.

Registration: here

2. Termin der Speaker Series

mit Katja Diehl (Bestseller Autorin & Mobilitätsexperting und Katrin Habenschaden (2. Bürgermeisterin München)

Montag, den 23.05.2022 um 19.00 Uhr im Salon Luitpold

(Cafe Luitpold, Brienner Str. 11, 80333 München)

Worum geht es?

Katja Diehls eindrückliches Plädoyer #Autokorrektur für eine inklusive und klimagerechte Verkehrswende ist in aller Munde. Die Mobilitätsexpertin macht mit Schwung, Know-how und Kreativität Lust auf eine Gesellschaft, die gemeinsam eine attraktive und klimafreundliche Zukunft für alle baut. Eine Zukunft, die mehr Lebensqualität in Städten und auf dem Land bietet sowie moderne Formen von Arbeit berücksichtigt.
Ihr Buch »Autokorrektur« soll Kick Off einer Gesellschaft sein, die gemeinsam eine attraktive Mobiltätszukunft baut – und zwar schon heute. In Katja Diehls Vorstellung der Zukunft können die Menschen Auto fahren, so sie es denn wollen. Sie müssen es aber nicht mehr – denn es gibt attraktive Alternativen.

»Jede:r sollte das Recht haben, ein Leben ohne ein eigenes Auto führen zu können.« Ist Katja Diehls Credo.

Katrin Habenschaden (2. Bürgermeisterin München) treibt die Mobilitätswende konsequent in München mit ähnlich viel Schwung, Wissen und Kreativität voran. Sie fordert und fördert das 365-Euro-Tickets für alle, die Umsetzung der Münchner Radbegehren, die Erweiterung und Ergänzung des U-Bahn-Netzes, gleichzeitig Ausbau und Beschleunigung des Busnetzes, Errichtung eines S-Bahn-Rings und vieles mehr.

Zusammen werden Katja Diehl und Katrin Habenschaden bei der MCube SpeakerSeries „Zukunft der Mobilität“ am 23. Mai im Salon Luitpold zunächst über die #Autokorrektur Thesen sprechen und dann mit allen Gästen gemeinsam diskutieren, was denn noch fehlt, zur konsequenten Mobilitätswende in München und darüber hinaus.

Kommen Sie vorbei, lassen Sie sich inspirieren und diskutieren Sie mit Katja Diehl und Katrin Habenschaden darüber, wie die Stadt von morgen aussehen wird.

Anmeldung: hier